Follow

Can I delete a document I uploaded?

Yes. On the Hearing Dashboard, click the "Documents" button, which opens the Document Dashboard.

Next to any document that you uploaded is a trash can icon. Click the trash can and the document you uploaded is no longer available for anyone to download.

Importantly, once a document has been uploaded, if someone already has downloaded a copy of the document, there is no way to delete the document from that person's computer.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk