Follow

Can I delete a document someone else uploaded? (Hint: Judges, yes. Others, no.)

Judges and clerks can delete documents uploaded by anyone on the call.

Other users can only delete documents they uploaded.

Remember, once a document has been uploaded, if someone already has downloaded a copy of the document, there is no way to delete the document from that person's computer.

 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk